Claudia Chan


chinese-canadian, cologne-based contemporary classical pianist

Back to All Events

Departure 6 in the musikFabrik

  • Studio des Ensemble musikFabrik Im Mediapark 7 50670 Köln (map)

Claudia performs a new work by Cologne composer Ferdinand Graetz.


Orm Finnandahl | Sandgetriebe (2010)

for three percussionists and live elektronik

Orm Finnandahl | Rekurs (1997/1998) 
for saxophon, percussion, piano and two recorders

New works by Ferdinand Graetz, Tobias Hagedorn, Ole Hübner and Michael Prynda

Earlier Event: January 15
BRuCH in Berlin
Later Event: February 10
Brahms Horn Trio op.40

background image by günter ludwig

© 2019 Claudia Chan | contact